Mail us Contact us

Our Precious Awards

SHILPA- 2011 Industry Competition

Hon. Ministers Basil Rajapaksa, Douglas Devananda, A.H.M. Fawzy, A.H.M. Azwar and Ms. Jasmin
Manaperuma (General Manager, Industrialt Development Board) with Mr. Najeeb and sons at the
Aroma Stall of Shipa 2011 Exhibition at BMICH while inspecting the stall.
Aroma Chairman Mr. Najeeb receiving the Award from Hon. Weerakumara Dissanayake Deputy Minister
of Traditional Industries & Small Enterprise Development.